...Sunshine in the Morning...

'Orpheus' will be our first commercial single released on 3rd of May '04. It will be released on CD, DVD and 7" Gatefold Vinyl.


  1. Orpheus
  2. Every Body's Happy Nowadays (featuring Chris Martin)
  3. Tinsel Town


  1. Orpheus (Audio)
  2. Tinsel Town (Audio)
  3. Orpheus (Music Video)
  4. Clones (Music Video)
  5. Making of Orpheus (Video)

7" Gatefold

  1. Orpheus
  2. Everybody's Happy Nowadays

The Orpheus video is currently on digital channels MTV2, The Box, Kerrang aswell as other more info and request numbers soon.

Please vote for the Orpheus video on the NME/MTV most wanted chart here.

For every vote a crippled child will learn to walk.... Jesus says so, well actually Tav....