...At Last The Phoenix Rises...

Ash's long awaited 5th studio album 'Meltdown' will be released May 17th.

On CD, Ltd Edition double CD (featuring 'Meltdown Live' recorded on the 'Clones' Spring UK Tour), Cassette and Gatefold double 12" Vinyl.

The Full Track listing is;

  1. Meltdown
  2. Orpheus
  3. Evil Eye
  4. Clones
  5. Starcrossed
  6. Out Of The Blue
  7. Renegade Cavalcade
  8. Detonator
  9. On A Wave
  10. Won't Be Saved
  11. Vampire Love

'Meltdown Live'

  1. Meltdown
  2. Orpheus
  3. A Life Less Ordinary
  4. Evil Eye
  5. Clones
  6. Starcrossed
  7. Out Of The Blue
  8. Renegade Cavalcade
  9. Detonator
  10. On A Wave
  11. Won't Be Saved
  12. Vampire Love
  13. Darkside Lightside
  14. Burn Baby Burn

(please note ash would have included the entire set played from the shows but BPI chart rules restrict us from doing this.)